Science
Evans, Betsy
Evans Betsy

Teaching Experience: 21 Years. Years at Fort Hill: Since 2012.

Room: 315

Email: betsy.evans@acpsmd.org

Courses Taught:

Planning Time: 9:23-10:07 AM

Miscellaneous:

Fuller, Mary
Fuller Mary

Teaching Experience: 45 Years. Years at Fort Hill: Since 1994.

Room: 303

Email: mary.fuller@acpsmd.org

Courses Taught: Academic Chemistry, Honors Chemistry, AP Chemistry

Planning Time: 9:23-10:07 AM

Miscellaneous: BS from FSU, MLA from Johns Hopkins, Continuing Ed from Colorado School of Mines

Howard, John

Teaching Experience: 30 Years. Years at Fort Hill: Since 1994.

Room: 308

Email: john.howard@acpsmd.org

Courses Taught: AP Environmental Science, Environmental Science, Earth and Space Science

Planning Time: 10:11-10:56 AM

Miscellaneous: MEd, National Board Certified

Lewis, Shaun

Teaching Experience: 12 Years. Years at Fort Hill: 2.5 Years

Room: 311

Email: shaun.lewis@acpsmd.org

Courses Taught: Biology, Environmental Science, Chemistry, Anatomy and Physiology, Genetics

Planning Time: 9:23-10:07 AM

Miscellaneous:

Maddy, Stephanie

Teaching Experience: 21 Years. Years at Fort Hill: Since 2010.

Room: 218

Email: stephanie.maddy@acpsmd.org

Courses Taught: Biology, Health, PLTW Biomedical Program (Principles of Biomedical Science (PBS), Human Body Systems (HBS), Medical Interventions (MI), Biomedical Innovation (BI))

Planning Time: 1:55-2:40 PM

Miscellaneous: Masters of Education from Frostburg State University in Administration and Supervision

Shipway, Samantha

Teaching Experience: 2 Years. Years at Fort Hill: Since 2016.

Room: 310

Email: samantha.shipway@acpsmd.org

Courses Taught: Honors Earth/Space Science, Earth/Space Science

Planning Time: 1:55-2:40 PM

Miscellaneous: Bachelor of Science Degree - Frostburg State University, Master of Arts in Teaching (MAT) - Frostburg State University

Stark, Anne

Teaching Experience: 13 Years. Years at Fort Hill: Since 2008.

Room: 309

Email: anne.stark@acpsmd.org

Courses Taught:

Planning Time: 8:34-9:19 AM

Miscellaneous: