English
Brown, Karen
Brown

Teaching Experience: 12 Years. Years at Fort Hill: Since 2014.

Room: 253

Email: karen.m.brown@acpsmd.org

Courses Taught: English I, Honors English 1, Reading

Planning Time: 10:11-10:56 AM

Miscellaneous: B.S. Frostburg State University, English and Secondary Ed.

Marsh, Matthew

Teaching Experience: 22 Years. Years at Fort Hill: Since 1996.

Room: 269

Email: matthew.marsh@acpsmd.org

Courses Taught: English III, PARCC Transition/Bridge

Planning Time: 9:23-10:07 AM

Miscellaneous:

Imes, Yvonne

Teaching Experience: 21 Years. Years at Fort Hill: Since 2007.

Room: 252

Email: yvonne.imes@acpsmd.org

Courses Taught: English I and II

Planning Time:

Miscellaneous:

Morgan, Paula

Teaching Experience: 18 Years. Years at Fort Hill: Since 1997.

Room: 259

Email: paula.morgan@acpsmd.org

Courses Taught: Honors English II, Journalism I, Journalism II, Journalism III

Planning Time:

Miscellaneous:

Roderick, Jane
Jane Roderick

Teaching Experience: 32 Years. Years at Fort Hill: Since 1990.

Room: 258

Email: jane.roderick@acpsmd.org

Courses Taught: Honors English I, AP English Language

Planning Time: 8:34-9:19 AM

Miscellaneous:

Yoder, Barbara
Barbara Yoder

Teaching Experience: 30 Years. Years at Fort Hill: Since 1991.

Room: 268

Email: barbara.yoder@acpsmd.org

Courses Taught: English IV; English I, Honors English I

Planning Time: 8:34-9:19 AM

Miscellaneous:

 

 

World Languages
Courtney, Emily

Teaching Experience: 3 Years. Years at Fort Hill: Since 2017.

Room: 325

Email: emily.courtney@acpsmd.org

Courses Taught: Spanish I and Spanish II

Planning Time: 1:55-2:40 PM

Miscellaneous:

Grieves, Alexandra

Teaching Experience: 4 Years. Years at Fort Hill: Since 2017.

Room: 322

Email: alexandra.grieves@acpsmd.org

Courses Taught: Spanish II, Spanish III, Spanish, IV, Spanish V

Planning Time: 7:45-8:30 AM

Miscellaneous: B.A. - UMBC, M. Ed. - FSU

O'Rourke, Marcy

Teaching Experience: 21 Years. Years at Fort Hill: Since 2015.

Room: 235

Email: marcy.orourke@acpsmd.org

Courses Taught: French I and French II

Planning Time: 1:55-2:40 PM

Miscellaneous: Fort Hill Library Facebook Page, ACPS Online Library Website