Administration
Brewer, Joseph
Joseph Brewer

Teaching Experience: 17 Years. Years at Fort Hill: Since 2002.

Room: 107

Email: joseph.brewer@acpsmd.org

Miscellaneous:

Carter, Joseph

Teaching Experience: 40 Years. Years at Fort Hill: Since 2014.

Room: 106

Email: joseph.carter@acpsmd.org

Miscellaneous:

Rice, Glenn

Teaching Experience: 23 Years. Years at Fort Hill: Since 2015.

Room: 107

Email: glenn.ricejr@acpsmd.org

Miscellaneous:

 

 

School Counseling
Cohen, Moriah

Teaching Experience: 10 Years. Years at Fort Hill: Since 2017.

Room: 114

Email: moriah.cohen@acpsmd.org

Miscellaneous: Masters of Education in School Counseling and Administration and Supervision

Twigg, Abigail

Teaching Experience: 11 Years. Years at Fort Hill: Since 2013.

Room: 114

Email: abigail.twigg@acpsmd.org

Miscellaneous: Grades 9-12 Last Names M-Z, Master of Education in School Counseling, Child and Family Psychology Certificate

 

 

Office
Hott, Julie

Main Office Secretary

Years at Fort Hill: Since 2010.

Room: 114

Email: julie.hott@acpsmd.org

Miscellaneous:

Morral, Lori

Financial Secretary

Years at Fort Hill: Since 2013.

Room: 114

Email: lori.morral@acpsmd.org

Miscellaneous:

 

 

Nurse
Beck, Jennifer

Teaching Experience: 12 Years. Years at Fort Hill: Since 2009.

Room: 113

Email: jennifer.beck@acpsmd.org

Miscellaneous: Closed Period 4 (10:11-10:56 AM)

 

 

Cafeteria
Davis, Mary

Years at Fort Hill: Since 2015.

Room: Cafeteria

Email: mary.davis@acpsmd.org

Miscellaneous:

 

 

Academic Village
Stitt, Jennifer

Teaching Experience: 5 Years. Years at Fort Hill: Since 2017.

Room: 142A

Email: jennifer.stitt@acpsmd.org

Courses Taught: Academic Village

Planning Time: 11:02-11:47 AM

Miscellaneous: Graduated from FH in 2005, Associate's - Allegany College of Maryland 2007, Bachelor's - Frostburg State University 2011, Master's - Frostburg State University 2012

 

 

Student Services
Pustolski, Gene

Teaching Experience: 38 Years. Years at Fort Hill: Since 1985-2003, 2011-Present.

Room: 226

Email: gene.pustolski@acpsmd.org

Miscellaneous:

 

 

Custodian
Stafford, Joe

Years at Fort Hill: Since 2016.

Room: 139C

Email: joseph.stafford@acpsmd.org

Miscellaneous:

 

 

Project Y.E.S.
Sibley, Sidney

Teaching Experience: 23 Years. Years at Fort Hill: Since 2001.

Room: 255

Email: m.sibley@acpsmd.org

Courses Taught: Personal Finance, Leadership, Child Care/Guidance

Planning Time: 8:34-9:19 AM

Miscellaneous:

 

 

School Resource Officer
Fraley, Chris

Years at Fort Hill:

Room: 109

Email: chris.fraley@acpsmd.org

Miscellaneous:

 

 

School Psychologist
Parousis, Fiona

Teaching Experience: Years at Fort Hill: Since

Room: 238

Email: fiona.parousis@acpsmd.org

Miscellaneous: